To contact GNOWSL, please call one of the league officers below:
OFFICE NAME PHONE* E-MAIL
President Theryn Henkel   therynhenkel@gmail.com
Vice President Kari Ayaladddddddddddd    karijean@hotmail.com
Registrar Rachel Riser McMahon   rmriser13@gmail.com
Treasurer Sonya David 866-3613 davidsonya@msn.com
Secretary Cindy Perret

454-6286

cyperret@att.net
LSA Rep.    
Webmaster Leslie Campbell   lcampbell286@gmail.com

Or contact a team captain directly:
TEAM NAME PHONE* E-MAIL
Hooligans Amanda Athey   amathey72@yahoo.com
Revival

Eva Hatfield

Cindy Zapata

 

ehatfield@excelusa.com

cindyzapata18@yahoo.com

Jazz

Tieal Hollimon

 

tieal.hollimon@tntp.com

Kamikaze

Amanda Runge

 

arrunge@gmail.com

* All phone numbers use area code 504 unless otherwise noted.

 

Inspired by original designs from Lorraine Molina